Sprinters - 'Float Along' (Mini LP)

Image of Sprinters - 'Float Along' (Mini LP)


Sprinters is a new project by Neil Jarvis. 'Float Along' is a collection of songs recorded between early 2013 up to summer 2015. The album sports a mix of ambient, electronic, hypnagogic pop freak outs and blissful guitar jams. The album is entirely an instrumental affair of various moods: from warm lo-fi pop single 'Big Dipper' to the dark horror of the Alice-In Wonderland-esque title track. The limited sky blue cassette comes with free digital download

OTG 010.

Ships: 13th July 15.

Sold Out